Club Management

The club is heavily reliant upon volunteers in order to function. Please get in touch if you could offer a small amount of time, we have many working parties at different points in the year!

The AGM held in April each year, where all officers are elected.

Should you wish to contact any officer, please do so by visiting the contact us page.

President – Teri Baron

Chair – Holly Lashford

Vice Chair – Will Terry

Hon. Secretary – Sarah Cavendish

Hon. Treasurer – Phil Lashford

Co-opted members – Sara Jennings, Jonathan Symonds, James Terry, Gemma Taylor – Robinson, men’s veteran Hockey management SHC Men’s section is headed up by Will Terry, Ladies by Fran Moss and Juniors by James Terry, please visit the teams for more information.